WHAT’S ON

No Fear!

Tue 07 Sep - Sat 11 Sep

Metropolis Music presents cktrl plus Special Guests !!SOLD OUT!!

Live Nation Presents Joesef !**SOLD OUT**!

Gothic Opera presents La Nonne Sanglante

Fri 29 Oct - Wed 03 Nov

Sleeping Beauty 2021

Fri 10 Dec - Fri 24 Dec

Metropolis Music This Feeling presents Pearl Charles + Special Guests

HIRE HOXTON HALL

Hoxton Hall is steeped in history and eccentric glamour, it’s the perfect quirky space for weddings, performances, events and film or photo shoots. We have various flexible spaces for both large and small scale events and we offer a range of packages to suit the needs of all.

FIND OUT MORE

YOUTH ARTS & PARTICIPATION

Young Leaders 2021, Summer Programme

Mon 19 Apr - Thu 26 Aug

Youth Arts Summer Programme 7-11 years

Mon 26 Jul - Thu 26 Aug

Youth Arts Summer Programme 12-17 Years

Mon 26 Jul - Thu 26 Aug

FREE Music Studio Sessions

Fri 30 Jul - Fri 27 Aug
  • Spotlight on Grace Hammonds, Youth Arts & Participation Manager

    July 29, 2021
  • Coming soon… Persephone

    April 20, 2021
  • Hoxton Hall to receive a further award from the second round of the Government’s Culture Recovery Fund

    April 6, 2021

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Subscribe to our newsletter to hear about upcoming news and offers.

What would you like to hear about?