WHAT’S ON

Suggs: Love Letters to London for BBC Radio 4

Sun 28 Apr - Sun 05 May FIND OUT MORE

Cavetown – SOLD OUT

Wed 01 May - Fri 03 May FIND OUT MORE

Funny Women Awards

Fri 10 May - Sat 11 May FIND OUT MORE

AJR – SOLD OUT

Tue 14 May FIND OUT MORE

Jazz Verse Jukebox – 10th Anniversary

Fri 24 May FIND OUT MORE

BLOCK UNIVERSE presents Sènsa

Thu 30 May - Fri 31 May FIND OUT MORE
  • Ms. Paolini’s Phantasmagoria Cabaret: Three Year Anniversary

    October 15, 2018

    A reflection on the launch and artistic journey of Ms. Paolini's Phantasmagoria Cabaret. By Patrizia Paolini, Director and Producer of Ms. Paolini's Phantasmagoria Cabaret

    FIND OUT MORE
  • Our Youth Music Shout Out Project

    May 11, 2018

    A reflection on the completion of the Youth Music Shout Out Project. By Frances Mayhew, Development Associate

    FIND OUT MORE
  • Famous Faces at Hoxton Hall

    April 24, 2018

    List of all the famous faces that have performed at Hoxton Hall. By Natalie Omari, Marketing and Sales Manager

    FIND OUT MORE

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Subscribe to our newsletter to hear about upcoming news and offers.

What would you like to hear about?