Loading Events

WHAT’S ON > ALL

  • Digital Music & Studio sessions: 14 -19 yrs

    Sat 02 Nov - Sat 18 Jan
    Times: Saturdays 11am - 4pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Digital Music & Studio sessions: 14 -19 yrs

    Sat 28 Sep - Sat 14 Dec
    Times: Saturdays 11am - 4pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Digital Music & Studio sessions: 14 -19 yrs

    Sat 16 May - Sat 01 Aug
    Times: Saturdays 11am - 4pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Digital Music & Studio sessions: 14 -19 yrs

    Sat 25 Jan - Sat 11 Apr
    Times: Saturdays 11am - 4pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Digital Music Studio: 14 -19 yrs

    Saturday's
    Times: 2pm - 4pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Digital Music & Studio sessions: 14 -19 yrs

    Sat 15 Feb - Sat 02 May
    Times: Saturdays 11am - 4pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Digital Music & Studio sessions: 14 -19 yrs

    Sat 18 Jan - Sat 04 Apr
    Times: Saturdays 11am - 4pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Digital Music Studio: 14 -19 yrs

    Saturday's
    Times: 2pm - 4pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Digital Music & Studio sessions: 14 -19 yrs

    Sat 30 Nov - Sat 15 Feb
    Times: Saturdays 11am - 4pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Digital Music & Studio sessions: 14 -19 yrs

    Sat 21 Mar - Sat 06 Jun
    Times: Saturdays 11am - 4pm
    FIND OUT MORE

Events List Navigation

BOX OFFICE
020 7684 0060

Mon to Fri 12 - 6pm CONTACT US

MAILING LIST

Subscribe to our newsletter to hear about upcoming news and offers.

What would you like to hear about?

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Subscribe to our newsletter to hear about upcoming news and offers.

What would you like to hear about?