Loading Events
  • DETAILS
  • TICKETS

Sleeping Beauty 2021

BOOK TICKETS

Friday's
Times: Performances 11am, 1.15pm, 2.00pm & 6pm

TICKETS: From £8

Imagine Theatre in association with Hoxton Hall presents

 

Sleeping Beauty – New Dates! December 2021 

Come and join us this festive season with the magical family pantomime Sleeping Beauty.

When the wicked fairy Carabosse’s evil curse causes Princess Rosa to prick her finger on a spinning wheel and fall into an enchanted sleep for 100 years, can anyone rescue her from the magical slumber before it is too late? With a hilarious comic, an outrageous dame, a devilish baddie, a dashing hero, tons of adventure and bags of slapstick fun, this classic, romantic fairy tale promises to enthrall audiences of all ages whether you are 3 or 103!

Sleeping Beauty is a hilarious family friendly pantomime which is not to be missed!

 

 

 

Age suitability: 3+

 

Bargain Preview: Fri 10 Dec @ 6pm

Relaxed Performance: Sat 18 Dec @ 11am

 

Sleeping Beauty 2021

BOOK TICKETS

Friday's
Times: Performances 11am, 1.15pm, 2.00pm & 6pm

TICKETS: From £8

Fri 10 Dec, 1.15pm

Fri 10 Dec, 6.00pm

Sat 11 Dec, 11.00am

Sat 11 Dec, 2.00pm

Sat 11 Dec, 6.00pm

Sun 12 Dec, 11.00am

Sun 12 Dec, 2.00pm

Tue 14 Dec, 10.00am

Tue 14 Dec, 1.15pm

Wed 15 Dec, 10.00am

Wed 15 Dec, 1.15pm

Thu 16 Dec, 10.00am

Thu 16 Dec, 1.15pm

Sat 18 Dec, 11.00am

Sat 18 Dec, 2.00pm

Sat 18 Dec, 6.00pm

Sun 19 Dec, 11.00am

Sun 19 Dec, 2.00pm

Sun 19 Dec, 6.00pm

Tue 21 Dec, 2.00pm

Tue 21 Dec, 6.00pm

Wed 22 Dec, 2.00pm

Wed 22 Dec, 6.00pm

Thu 23 Dec, 11.00am

Thu 23 Dec, 2.00pm

Fri 24 Dec, 11.00am

Fri 24 Dec, 2.00pm

Sleeping Beauty 2021

BOOK TICKETS

Friday's
Times: Performances 11am, 1.15pm, 2.00pm & 6pm

TICKETS: From £8

Sleeping Beauty 2021

BOOK TICKETS

Friday's
Times: Performances 11am, 1.15pm, 2.00pm & 6pm

TICKETS: From £8

Sleeping Beauty 2021

BOOK TICKETS

Friday's
Times: Performances 11am, 1.15pm, 2.00pm & 6pm

TICKETS: From £8

BOX OFFICE
020 7684 0060

Mon to Fri 12 - 6pm CONTACT US

MAILING LIST

Subscribe to our newsletter to hear about upcoming news and offers.

What would you like to hear about?