Loading Events

WHAT’S ON > ALL

  • Monday Adult Dance Class

    Mon 13 Jan - Mon 30 Mar
    Time: 6.30pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Ms. Paolini’s Phantasmagoria Cabaret

    Fri 28 Feb
    Time: 8.00pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Communion Presents LYR at Hoxton Hall

    Tue 10 Mar
    Time: 7.30pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • H&M Music Presents Alfie Templeman

    Thu 12 Mar
    Time: 7.00pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Metropolis Music presents Arlo Parks plus Special Guests **SOLD OUT**!

    Tue 17 Mar
    Times: 7.30pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Bird On The Wire presents: Moses Sumney

    Wed 18 Mar
    Time: 7.30pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Spring Swing

    Sat 21 Mar
    Time: 7.30pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Metropolis Music presents Yael Naim plus Special Guests

    Wed 01 Apr
    Time: 7.00pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • RAYE

    Thu 02 Apr
    Time: 7.00pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Mik Artistik’s Ego Trip + The Relatives

    Fri 01 May
    Time: 7.00pm
    FIND OUT MORE

Events List Navigation

+ Export Events

BOX OFFICE
020 7684 0060

Mon to Fri 12 - 6pm CONTACT US

MAILING LIST

Subscribe to our newsletter to hear about upcoming news and offers.

What would you like to hear about?

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Subscribe to our newsletter to hear about upcoming news and offers.

What would you like to hear about?