Loading Events

WHAT’S ON > ALL

  • Dance Company: 14 -19 yrs

    Mon 25 Mar - Tue 18 Jun
    Times: Mondays 6.30pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Dance Company: 14 -19 yrs

    Mon 01 Apr - Tue 25 Jun
    Times: Mondays 6.30pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Dance Company: 14 -19 yrs

    Mon 08 Apr - Tue 02 Jul
    Times: Mondays 6.30pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Dance Company: 14 -19 yrs

    Mon 15 Apr - Tue 09 Jul
    Times: Mondays 6.30pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Dance Company: 14 -19 yrs

    Mon 22 Apr - Tue 16 Jul
    Times: Mondays 6.30pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Youth Arts Summer Term 2019

    Tue 23 Apr - Mon 08 Jul
    Time: 12.00am
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Dance Company: 14 -19 yrs

    Mon 29 Apr - Tue 23 Jul
    Times: Mondays 6.30pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Dance Company: 14 -19 yrs

    Mon 06 May - Tue 30 Jul
    Times: Mondays 6.30pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Dance Company: 14 -19 yrs

    Mon 13 May - Tue 06 Aug
    Times: Mondays 6.30pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Dance Company: 14 -19 yrs

    Mon 20 May - Tue 13 Aug
    Times: Mondays 6.30pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Dance Company: 14 -19 yrs

    Mon 27 May - Tue 20 Aug
    Times: Mondays 6.30pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Call out for young musicians and spoken word artists

    Fri 31 May - Tue 25 Jun
    Times: All day
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Dance Company: 14 -19 yrs

    Mon 03 Jun - Tue 27 Aug
    Times: Mondays 6.30pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Dance Company: 14 -19 yrs

    Mon 10 Jun - Tue 03 Sep
    Times: Mondays 6.30pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Dance Company: 14 -19 yrs

    Mon 17 Jun - Tue 10 Sep
    Times: Mondays 6.30pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Dance Company: 14 -19 yrs

    Mon 25 Mar - Tue 18 Jun
    Times: 6.30pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Dance Company: 14 -19 yrs

    Mon 01 Apr - Tue 25 Jun
    Times: 6.30pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Dance Company: 14 -19 yrs

    Mon 08 Apr - Tue 02 Jul
    Times: 6.30pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Dance Company: 14 -19 yrs

    Mon 15 Apr - Tue 09 Jul
    Times: 6.30pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Dance Company: 14 -19 yrs

    Mon 22 Apr - Tue 16 Jul
    Times: 6.30pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Dance Company: 14 -19 yrs

    Mon 29 Apr - Tue 23 Jul
    Times: 6.30pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Dance Company: 14 -19 yrs

    Mon 06 May - Tue 30 Jul
    Times: 6.30pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Hoxton Hall Youth Arts Board : 16-19 yrs

    Tuesday's
    Times: 6pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE

List Navigation

+ Export Events

BOX OFFICE
020 7684 0060

Mon to Fri 10am - 4pm CONTACT US

MAILING LIST

Subscribe to our newsletter to hear about upcoming news and offers.

What would you like to hear about?

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Subscribe to our newsletter to hear about upcoming news and offers.

What would you like to hear about?