Loading Events

WHAT’S ON > ALL

  • Dance Company: 14 -19 yrs

    Mon 22 Apr - Tue 16 Jul
    Times: Mondays 6.30pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Dance Company: 14 -19 yrs

    Mon 29 Apr - Tue 23 Jul
    Times: Mondays 6.30pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Dance Company: 14 -19 yrs

    Mon 06 May - Tue 30 Jul
    Times: Mondays 6.30pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Dance Company: 14 -19 yrs

    Mon 13 May - Tue 06 Aug
    Times: Mondays 6.30pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Dance Company: 14 -19 yrs

    Mon 20 May - Tue 13 Aug
    Times: Mondays 6.30pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Dance Company: 14 -19 yrs

    Mon 27 May - Tue 20 Aug
    Times: Mondays 6.30pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Dance Company: 14 -19 yrs

    Mon 03 Jun - Tue 27 Aug
    Times: Mondays 6.30pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Dance Company: 14 -19 yrs

    Mon 10 Jun - Tue 03 Sep
    Times: Mondays 6.30pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Dance Company: 14 -19 yrs

    Mon 17 Jun - Tue 10 Sep
    Times: Mondays 6.30pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Dance Company: 14 -19 yrs

    Mon 24 Jun - Tue 17 Sep
    Times: Mondays 6.30pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Dance Company: 14 -19 yrs

    Mon 01 Jul - Tue 24 Sep
    Times: Mondays 6.30pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Dance Company: 14 -19 yrs

    Mon 08 Jul - Tue 01 Oct
    Times: Mondays 6.30pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Dance Company: 14 -19 yrs

    Mon 22 Apr - Tue 16 Jul
    Times: 6.30pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Dance Company: 14 -19 yrs

    Mon 29 Apr - Tue 23 Jul
    Times: 6.30pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Dance Company: 14 -19 yrs

    Mon 06 May - Tue 30 Jul
    Times: 6.30pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Chasing Rainbows

    Tue 25 Jun - Sat 20 Jul
    Times: 7.30pm / matinees 2pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Studio Sessions: 14-19

    Saturday's
    Times: 11am - 1pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Digital Music Studio: 14 -19 yrs

    Saturday's
    Times: 2pm - 4pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • YA COMMUNITY FEST

    Sat 13 Jul
    Times: 2 - 5pm
    FIND OUT MORE

List Navigation

+ Export Events

BOX OFFICE
020 7684 0060

Mon to Fri 10am - 4pm CONTACT US

MAILING LIST

Subscribe to our newsletter to hear about upcoming news and offers.

What would you like to hear about?

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Subscribe to our newsletter to hear about upcoming news and offers.

What would you like to hear about?