Loading Events

WHAT’S ON > ALL

  • Digital Music & Studio sessions: 14 -19 yrs

    Sat 30 Nov - Sat 15 Feb
    Times: Saturdays 11am - 4pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Digital Music & Studio sessions: 14 -19 yrs

    Sat 07 Dec - Sat 22 Feb
    Times: Saturdays 11am - 4pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Digital Music & Studio sessions: 14 -19 yrs

    Sat 14 Dec - Sat 29 Feb
    Times: Saturdays 11am - 4pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Digital Music & Studio sessions: 14 -19 yrs

    Sat 21 Dec - Sat 07 Mar
    Times: Saturdays 11am - 4pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Digital Music & Studio sessions: 14 -19 yrs

    Sat 28 Dec - Sat 14 Mar
    Times: Saturdays 11am - 4pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Digital Music & Studio sessions: 14 -19 yrs

    Sat 04 Jan - Sat 21 Mar
    Times: Saturdays 11am - 4pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Digital Music & Studio sessions: 14 -19 yrs

    Sat 11 Jan - Sat 28 Mar
    Times: Saturdays 11am - 4pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Digital Music & Studio sessions: 14 -19 yrs

    Sat 18 Jan - Sat 04 Apr
    Times: Saturdays 11am - 4pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Digital Music & Studio sessions: 14 -19 yrs

    Sat 25 Jan - Sat 11 Apr
    Times: Saturdays 11am - 4pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Digital Music & Studio sessions: 14 -19 yrs

    Sat 01 Feb - Sat 18 Apr
    Times: Saturdays 11am - 4pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Digital Music & Studio sessions: 14 -19 yrs

    Sat 08 Feb - Sat 25 Apr
    Times: Saturdays 11am - 4pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Monday Adult Dance Class

    Mon 25 Nov - Mon 17 Feb
    Times: 4-5 pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Monday Adult Dance Class

    Wed 27 Nov - Wed 19 Feb
    Times: 4-5 pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Monday Adult Dance Class

    Mon 02 Dec - Mon 24 Feb
    Times: 4-5 pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Live Nation presents Billy Lockett + Special Guests

    Thu 13 Feb - Fri 14 Feb
    Time: 7.30pm
    FIND OUT MORE

List Navigation

+ Export Events

BOX OFFICE
020 7684 0060

Mon to Fri 12 - 6pm CONTACT US

MAILING LIST

Subscribe to our newsletter to hear about upcoming news and offers.

What would you like to hear about?

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Subscribe to our newsletter to hear about upcoming news and offers.

What would you like to hear about?