Loading Events

WHAT’S ON > YOUTH ARTS

  • Youth Arts Spring Term 7-10 years

    Tue 12 Jan - Fri 12 Mar
    Time: 4.00pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Young Leaders 2021

    Tue 12 Jan - Fri 12 Mar
    Time: 5.00pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Youth Arts Spring Term 11 – 19 years

    Wed 13 Jan - Fri 12 Mar
    Time: 4.00pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Zoom Songwriting Workshop

    Wed 03 Feb
    Time: 5.30pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Make Music On Your Phone or Tablet – FREE Online Workshop

    Wed 17 Feb
    Time: 2.00pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Digital Street Dance Classes

    Mon 08 Mar
    Time: 5.30pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • MUSIC INDUSTRY ADVICE ONLINE WORKSHOPS

    Tue 16 Mar
    Time: 7.00pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Produce Music Tracks Using Your Phone!

    Tue 30 Mar
    Times: 5.30pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Youth Arts Easter Holiday Programme, 7 – 10 year olds

    Tue 13 Apr - Thu 15 Apr
    Time: 10.30am
    FIND OUT MORE

Events List Navigation

+ Export Events

BOX OFFICE
020 7684 0060

Mon to Fri 12 - 6pm CONTACT US

MAILING LIST

Subscribe to our newsletter to hear about upcoming news and offers.

What would you like to hear about?

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Subscribe to our newsletter to hear about upcoming news and offers.

What would you like to hear about?