Loading Events

WHAT’S ON > MUSIC

  • Goldenvoice presents Benedict Cork

    Wed 25 Sep
    Time: 7.00pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Astrid S + Guests: Stripped Down Tour **SOLD OUT**

    Thu 26 Sep
    Times: 7.00pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Orlando Weeks Plus Support from Jerkcurb

    Fri 27 Sep - Sat 28 Sep
    Times: Evening shows at 7.00pm & Saturday's matinee at 2.00pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Eloise

    Wed 02 Oct
    Time: 7.30pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Caroline Polachek **SOLD OUT**

    Wed 30 Oct
    Time: 7.30pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Rae Morris (solo)

    Wed 20 Nov - Thu 21 Nov
    Time: 7.30pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Jazz Verse Jukebox

    Fri 29 Nov
    Time: 7.30pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Amigo the Devil + Special Guests

    Sat 15 Feb
    Time: 7.00pm
    FIND OUT MORE

Events List Navigation

+ Export Events

BOX OFFICE
020 7684 0060

Mon to Fri 12 - 6pm CONTACT US

MAILING LIST

Subscribe to our newsletter to hear about upcoming news and offers.

What would you like to hear about?

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Subscribe to our newsletter to hear about upcoming news and offers.

What would you like to hear about?