Loading Events

WHAT’S ON > ALL

  • Sizzling Hot Circus

    Sat 01 Jun
    Time: 7.30pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • 100 Years of Jazz in Britain

    Sun 09 Jun
    Times: 12.30pm & 3.15pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Rose Bruford College New Writing – The Dwellers

    Wed 12 Jun - Fri 14 Jun
    Times: 11am/ 3pm/ 7pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Rose Bruford College New Writing – Life, Apparently

    Wed 12 Jun - Fri 14 Jun
    Times: 11am/ 3pm/ 7pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Rose Bruford College New Writing – PREACH

    Wed 12 Jun - Fri 14 Jun
    Times: 11am/ 3pm/ 7pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Jazz Verse Jukebox – June 2019

    Fri 21 Jun
    Time: 7.30pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Chasing Rainbows

    Tue 25 Jun - Sat 20 Jul
    Times: 7.30pm / matinees 2pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • YA COMMUNITY FEST

    Sat 13 Jul
    Times: 2 - 5pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Ms Paolini Phantasmagoria Cabaret

    Fri 26 Jul
    Time: 8.00pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Summer Swing

    Sat 27 Jul
    Time: 7.30pm
    FIND OUT MORE

Events List Navigation

+ Export Events

BOX OFFICE
020 7684 0060

Mon to Fri 10am - 4pm CONTACT US

MAILING LIST

Subscribe to our newsletter to hear about upcoming news and offers.

What would you like to hear about?

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Subscribe to our newsletter to hear about upcoming news and offers.

What would you like to hear about?