Loading Events

WHAT’S ON > YOUTH ARTS

  • Featured event:

    Youth Arts Autumn Term 2019

    Mon 09 Sep - Thu 05 Dec
    Times: Monday-Saturday, different times
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Featured event:

    Adult Dance Class every Mondays

    Mon 09 Sep
    Times: 4-5 pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Dance Company: 14 -19 yrs

    Mon 27 May - Tue 20 Aug
    Times: Mondays 6.30pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Summer Holiday Programme

    Mon 22 Jul - Fri 23 Aug
    Times: 10.30am -3.30pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Youth Arts Autumn Term 2019

    Mon 09 Sep - Thu 05 Dec
    Times: Monday-Saturday, different times
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Adult Dance Class every Mondays

    Monday's
    Times: 4-5 pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Hoxton Hall Youth Arts Board : 16-19 yrs

    Wed 11 Sep - Wed 04 Dec
    Times: 6pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Digital Music Studio: 14 -19 yrs

    Sat 14 Sep - Sat 30 Nov
    Times: Saturdays 1pm - 4pm
    FIND OUT MORE

Events List Navigation

+ Export Events

BOX OFFICE
020 7684 0060

Mon to Fri 10am - 4pm CONTACT US

MAILING LIST

Subscribe to our newsletter to hear about upcoming news and offers.

What would you like to hear about?

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Subscribe to our newsletter to hear about upcoming news and offers.

What would you like to hear about?