Loading Events

WHAT’S ON > YOUTH ARTS

  • FREE Weds Night Master Class – Introduction to Lighting Design

    Wed 13 Mar
    Time: 5.30pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • FREE Weds Night Master Class – Introduction to Set Design

    Wed 20 Mar
    Time: 6.00pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Youth Arts Spring Term 2019

    Mon 14 Jan - Thu 21 Mar
    Time: 12.00am
    FIND OUT MORE
  • FREE Weds Night Master Class – Singing Technique

    Wed 27 Mar
    Time: 6.00pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • FREE Weds Night Master Class – Music Industry Advice & Guidance

    Wed 03 Apr
    Time: 6.00pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Artists Open Call – Sound Out March 2019

    Fri 01 Feb - Fri 01 Mar
    Times: All day
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Youth Arts Spring Term 2019

    Mon 14 Jan - Thu 21 Mar
    Time: 12.00am
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Young Dance Company: 11-13 Years Old

    Mon 14 Jan - Mon 25 Mar
    Times: 5.00pm - 6.00pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Music: 11-13 Years Old

    Tue 15 Jan - Tue 19 Mar
    Times: 5.00pm - 6.30pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Dance: 7-10 Years Old

    Wed 16 Jan - Mon 25 Mar
    Times: 4.00pm - 5.00pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Art: 7-13 Years Old

    Wed 16 Jan - Wed 27 Mar
    Times: 4.00pm - 5.00pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Young Drama Company: 7-10 years old

    Thu 17 Jan - Thu 21 Mar
    Times: 4.00pm - 5.00pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Young Drama Company: 11-16 Years Old

    Thu 17 Jan - Thu 21 Mar
    Times: 5.00pm - 6.30pm
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Artists Open Call – Sound Out March 2019

    Fri 01 Feb - Fri 01 Mar
    Times: All day
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Half Term February 2019

    Mon 18 Feb - Fri 22 Feb
    Time: 10.30am
    FIND OUT MORE
  • Hoxton Hall Youth Arts Board : 16-19 yrs

    Tuesday's
    Times: 6pm - 8pm
    FIND OUT MORE

Events List Navigation

+ Export Events

BOX OFFICE
020 7684 0060

Mon to Fri 12pm - 6pm CONTACT US

MAILING LIST

Subscribe to our newsletter to hear about upcoming news and offers.

What would you like to hear about?

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Subscribe to our newsletter to hear about upcoming news and offers.

What would you like to hear about?